Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021 / 2022

 

  From  To
Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday  Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022  
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Training Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Monday 29th November 2021
  • Friday 22nd July 2022