Term Dates 2018 - 2019 

 

  

FROM    

TO    

Autumn Term 2018    

Monday 3 September 2018    

Friday 21 December 2018    

Half Term    

Monday 29 October 2018    

Friday 2 November 2018    

Christmas Holiday    

Monday 24 December 2018    

Friday 4 January 2019    

Spring Term 2019    

Monday 7 January 2019    

Friday 29 March 2019  

Half Term    

Monday 18 February 2019    

Friday 22 February 2019    

Easter Holiday    

Monday 1 April 2019    

Friday 12 April 2019  

Summer Term 2019  

Monday 15 April 2019  

Wednesday 24 July 2019  

Good Friday

Friday 19 April 2019

 

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

 

May Day    

Monday 6 May 2019    

  

Half Term    

Monday 27 May 2019    

Friday 31 May 2019    

Staff Training Days 2017 - 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Parents Evenings/Events

The Parents Evening Dates will be available on MCAS